新加坡滨华大酒店

位置

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road , Singapore 238867

新加坡滨华大酒店坐落于充满活力的滨海湾区,位置得天独厚,可乘坐各种交通工具便捷抵达周边地区。酒店正门出租车随叫随到,步行几分钟便可抵达滨海中心地铁站。

同时,酒店临近滨海广场购物中心,毗邻新达城新加坡国际会议展览中心。地处核心地段的优越位置方便游客前往大量主要旅游景点,为游客带来无比愉悦的旅游体验。

酒店周边风景名胜

旅游景点——无论是在市政区徜徉、参观人文景点还是沉浸在国际大都市繁华璀璨的夜生活中,滨海湾区都能为络绎不绝到访新加坡的游客激情呈献五花八门的丰富活动和数不胜数的旅游景点,如:

  • 新加坡滨海湾花园
  • 滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆
  • 滨海艺术中心
  • 新加坡国家博物馆
  • 新加坡国家美术馆
  • 市政区徒步旅行

夜总会——前往酒店对面的海滨大道,星罗棋布的酒吧比比皆是,或短暂步行前往驳船码头。一系列现场乐队夜总会、舞厅和休闲酒吧任君选择。游客可以徜徉在鳞次栉比的各种夜总会中,享受激情四射的新加坡夜生活。

快速参考
时间和距离:
  • 樟宜机场(25分钟,乘汽车)
  • 市政厅地铁站 (15分钟步行)
  • 滨海中心地铁站 (5分钟步行)
  • 滨海湾花园 (8分钟步行)
  • 滨海湾高尔夫球场 (10分钟,乘汽车)
  • 滨海湾金沙 (5分钟,乘汽车)
  • 滨海长廊浮动平台 (5分钟步行)
  • 宝门廊地铁站 (10分钟步行)
  • 莱佛士坊 (5分钟,乘汽车)
  • 新加坡博览中心 (20分钟,乘汽车)
  • 新加坡摩天观景轮 (10分钟步行)
往酒店

计程车

每个航站楼的抵达层设有计程车站,提供计程车服务。前往酒店的路程,预计花费$18.00至$38.00,需时30分钟左右。按里程计费,从机场出发的全部车程须征收附加费。

$5机场附加费 - 下午5时至午夜12时(周五至周日)
$3机场附加费 - 所有其他时间
午夜附加费为最终计程车费的50% - 午夜12时至清晨6时(每日)

新加坡地铁公共交通

您可通过新加坡地铁的班车抵达酒店,前往最靠近的一站“Esplanade”(海滨艺术中心)约需时45分钟。

点击此处以观看新加坡地铁交通的详细地图并计算车费。

穿梭巴士

樟宜机场每个航站楼都备有穿梭巴士,由每人 $9起,可直接在机场的抵达大厅预订。

*预计等待机场穿梭班车的时间,在高峰时段 (早上6时 - 上午9时和下午5时- 凌晨1时)至 多15分钟,非高峰时段则为30分钟。在一般 的交通状况下,前往市中心的旅程只需25分钟 左右。

豪华轿车服务

备有豪华轿车服务,往返于樟宜机场和新加坡 滨华大酒店之间;请点击此处以查看我们的收费详 情。如欲提前预订,请致电 +65 6845 1188

摘要

语言

新加坡有四种官方语言:马来语、华语、淡米尔语和英语。英语是商务和官方语言,使用最为广泛。大多数新加坡人都会讲母语和英语两种语言。

货币

新加坡使用的货币单位是新加坡元,以符号S$或SGD(新元)来表示。您可以在大多数主要的银行将您的外国货币兑换成新元,汇率依不同机构而有所差异。大多数银行平日由早上9时半至下午3时开放,周六则由上午9时半至上午111时半开放。周日及公共假期休息。

所有主要信用卡都被广泛接受,Visa和万事达卡最为盛行通用。旅行支票是让您在新加坡进行交易的另一种方便又安全的方式。自动取款机(ATM)遍布全新加坡,大部分都允许通过Visa或万事达卡来提取现金。

时差

新加坡采用的是比UTC(协调世界时)提前8个小时的时区,(UTC +8)。它被称为新加坡标准时间或SST,与澳洲西部标准时间、印尼中部时间、马来西亚标准时间、菲律宾标准时间、中国标准时间和香港时间相同。

最佳游览时间

许多海外游客每年都会远来新加坡购物。她以优质服务及多元丰富的产品享誉全球,建立起世界级旅游天堂的名声。

每年5月至7月举行的新加坡热卖会,是绝对不容错过的购物盛事,新加坡境内数以千计的商场所提供的超级优惠折扣,令您节省更多,满载而归。

偶尔把您的假期安排在当地的特殊盛会期间,的确是个一举两得的好主意。全年当中,新加坡都会举办各种新奇独特又丰富多彩的民族节庆活动、令人目眩神迷的精彩表演及惊险刺激的国际体育盛事。

Marina Mandarin Singapore

Location

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road , Singapore 238867

Situated in the vibrant Marina Bay district, Marina Mandarin Singapore and its surroundings are easily accessible via various modes of transportation. Taxis are readily available at the entrance of our hotel, and the nearby Esplanade MRT Station is within a few minutes' walk.

The hotel is also near the Marina Square Shopping Mall and is adjacent to the Suntec Singapore International Convention & Exhibition Centre. Its central location further offers numerous key tourist sights and experiences for travellers.


Places of Interest Around the Hotel

Attractions – Whether it’s walking around the Civic District, visiting cultural attractions or soaking in the nightlife of the cosmopolitan city, the Marina Bay area offers a variety of things to do and places to see for visitors to Singapore, such as:

  • Gardens by the Bay
  • ArtScience Museum
  • Esplanade – Theatres on the Bay
  • National Museum of Singapore
  • National Gallery
  • Walking tour of the Civic District

Nightspots – Experience the nightlife of Singapore opposite our hotel at the circle of bars located on the Esplanade and Marina Bay. Guests can choose from a variety of nightspots for live bands, dance clubs and chill-out bars at various nearby enclaves at Boat Quay, Bugis, Clarke Quay, Tanjong Pagar, Raffles Place and Robertson Quay.

Quick Reference
Time & Distance to:
  • Changi Airport (20 min, by car)
  • City Hall Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) Station (15 min walk)
  • Esplanade Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) Station (5 min walk)
  • Gardens by The Bay (8 min walk)
  • Marina Bay Golf Course (10 min, by car)
  • Marina Bay Sands (5 min, by car)
  • Marina Promenade Floating Platform (5 min walk)
  • Promendae Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) Station (10 min walk)
  • Raffles Place (5 min, by car)
  • Singapore Expo (20 min, by car)
  • Singapore Flyer (10 min walk)
GETTING TO THE HOTEL

Taxis

Taxis are available at the taxi stands at the Arrival levels of each Terminal. The journey to the Hotel is estimated to cost between $18.00 and $38.00 and takes approximately 30 minutes. Fares are metered and there is additional airport surcharge for all trips originating from the airport.

$5 airport surcharge - 5.00pm to 12.00am (Fridays to Sundays)
$3 airport surcharge - all other times
Midnight surcharge of 50% of final metered fare - 12.00am to 6.00am (daily)

Train (MRT)

You can reach the hotel using SMRT Public trains and the ride to the closest station “Esplanade” takes around 45 minutes.

Click here to view a detailed network map of SMRT as well as calculate the ride fare.

Airport Shuttle Bus

Bus shuttles are available at each terminal of Changi Airport from $9 per pax and can be booked directly at the airport, arrival hall.

*Estimated wait time for Airport Shuttle is up to 15 minutes during peak hours (6.00am - 9.00am and 5.00pm - 1.00am) and up to 30 minutes during non-peak hours. The journey to the city centre will take approximately 25 minutes under normal traffic conditions.

 

Hotel Limousine

Limousine services are available for transfers between Changi Airport and Marina Mandarin Singapore. To make an advance booking, please contact +65 6845 1188 or email us at resvn.marina@meritushotels.com

Climate & Weather

Singapore has a warm and humid climate throughout the year with a daily average temperature range of 24 degrees Celsius to 31 degrees Celsius.

Quick Facts

Languages

There are four official languages in Singapore: English, Mandarin, Malay and Tamil. English is the language of business and administration, and is widely spoken and understood. Most Singaporeans are bilingual, and speak their mother tongues as well as English.

Currency

The unit of currency used in Singapore is the Singapore dollar, denoted by the sign S$ or SGD. You can exchange your foreign currency for Singapore dollars at most major banks, where exchange rates vary from one institution to another. Most banks open from 9.30am to 3pm during weekdays and 9.30am to 11.30am on Saturdays. They are closed on Sundays and public holidays.

All major credit cards are widely accepted, with Visa and MasterCard being the most common. Traveller’s cheques are another convenient and safe way for you to conduct transactions in Singapore. Automated Teller Machines (ATMs) are found all over Singapore, and a large proportion of these allow for cash withdrawals from Visa or MasterCard credit cards.

Time Difference

Singapore uses a time zone eight hours in advance of UTC (Coordinated Universal Time), (UTC+8). It is known as Singapore Standard Time or SST, and is the same as Australian Western Standard Time, Central Indonesia Time, Malaysian Standard Time, Philippines Standard Time, Chinese Standard Time and Hong Kong Time.

Best Time to Visit

Many overseas visitors make annual shopping expeditions to Singapore as it has established a worldwide reputation for wonderful services and a great variety of products.

The Great Singapore Sale, held annually from May to July, is an event not to be missed as huge savings can be obtained from thousands of participating stores all over Singapore.

It is sometimes a good idea to time your holiday with special events taking place in your destination. Throughout the year, Singapore’s events calendar is filled with a unique blend of colorful ethnic festivals, dazzling international performances and thrilling spectator sports.