自 1971 年开园以来裕廊飞禽公园接待了来自全球各地的无数游客,使他们留下了许多快乐美好的回忆。裕廊 飞禽公园是世界最知名的鸟类保护区之一,拥有数个世界上最大的鸟舍。

园中鸟类所居住的人造栖息地尽可能接近鸟类在自然中生活的生态环境。这些地方都让人叹为观止,在短短一 天内您会觉得已经游遍南美的热带雨林、澳大利亚内陆的中心和南极的海岸线。

任何对鸟类感兴趣的人都能在裕廊飞禽公园度过美妙的一天。这里绝对能超出您对自然保护区的期望。您将有机会在同一天内看到企鹅、火烈鸟、巨嘴鸟、鹦鹉和鹈鹕,乐享激动人心的独特体验。

公园也为孩子们准备了各种特别的活动与设施,如大型水上乐园,内设浅水池和水上滑梯,还有许多现场表演可带您观赏园中各种鸟类的独特本领。

地址: 2 Jurong Hill, Singapore 628925
电话: +65 6265 0022
开放时间: 8.30am – 6:00pm
网址: www.birdpark.com.sg

The Jurong Bird Park opened in 1971 and has delighted visitors from all over the world ever since. It is one of the most renown sanctuaries for birds in the world and is home to some of the largest aviaries ever constructed.

The artificial habitats of the birds are recreated to be as realistic as possible and to reflect the natural environments in which the birds would live in the wold. They are truly spectacular and in just one day you can feel like you have visited tropical rainforests in South America, the heart of the Australian Outback and the Antarctic coastline.

Anyone who is even slightly interested in birds will have an incredible day out at Jurong Bird Park. It goes far above and beyond anything that you would expect to see in a nature sanctuary. You can visit penguins, flamingos, toucans, parrots and pelicans on the same day, which is a unique and exciting opportunity.

There are lots of special activities available for the kids as well, with a wild wet play area which has shallow pools and water slides, and lots of live shows which showcase the unique talents of the different birds in the park.

Address: 2 Jurong Hill, Singapore 628925
Tel: +65 6265 0022
Opening hours: 8.30am – 6:00pm
Website: www.birdpark.com.sg