圣淘沙岛是一个备受欢迎的度假胜地,也是新加坡游客寻找各种刺激活动的绝佳之选。这里也是新加坡环球影 城和飞龙探险公园、世界海洋生物园的所在地。圣淘沙岛全年开放,是您纵享天伦之乐的最佳场地,必将为您 的孩子带来难以忘怀的愉快经历。

这里的沙滩绵延 1.2 英里,设有两个设施完善的 高尔夫球场、14 家酒店和水疗中心,您可在此享 受到各种护理,包括足部鱼疗、土耳其浴、涡流 式按摩,尽享美妙时刻。

该岛是举办聚会及新年庆典的热门之选。每年 12 月 31 日,数万人涌向这个小岛,届时将有世 界级的 DJ 演出、精彩的烟花表演和疯狂的娱乐 表演。

如果想感受该岛的历史韵味,不妨绕个小弯来到 英比奥山顶上参观二次世界大战之前遗留下来的 英国炮台遗址。在这里,您可以俯瞰大海,甚至 能看到西部锚地(Western Anchorage)的美景。

网址: www.sentosa.com.sg

Sentosa Island is a popular resort which is home to a wide variety of exciting attractions for visitors to Singapore. It is the location of Universal Studios Singapore as well as the MegaZip Adventure Park and the Marine Life Park. Sentosa Island offers fun for all the family, all year round, which your children are bound to remember fondly for years to come.

There is a beach which stretches for 1.2 miles, two full golf courses, a total of 14 hotels and various different spas offering treatments including fish reflexology, Turkish baths, whirlpools and massages, making it the prefect playground for adults too.

The island is a favourite amongst party-goers looking to celebrate New Year, and each December 31st, tens of thousands of people flock to the island to make the most of the world-class DJs, amazing firework displays and o -the-wall entertainment.

The island does have some history as well, by straying off the path slightly you can visit Mount Imbiah to see the fascinating remains of a British gun emplacement dating from before the Second World War. From here, you can look down over the ocean with stunning views out over the Western Anchorage.

Website: www.sentosa.com.sg