新加坡缆车是连接新加坡主岛最高点花柏山和圣淘沙度假区的重要交通工具,每小时可运载 1400 名乘客。运 营缆车共 81 辆,车身颜色明亮,从花柏山往下可以拍出绚丽的照片。

新加坡缆车常常会为旅客的圣淘沙岛之行增添无穷乐趣和魅力。不时开通的主题缆车将为游客带来更多乐趣和 刺激。2014 年 6 月至 2015 年 3 月期间,部分缆车将会装饰成超级英雄的样子,让游客感觉自己在空中飞翔。因此,缆车不仅是一种交通工具,其本身也是一处极有趣味的景点。

缆车最低点距离地面 60 米,游客可以在车中尽 览新加坡市和新加坡海峡的壮丽景观。在日落时 分乘坐缆车可以在余晖中欣赏到城市天际线的如 画景象,特别值得一试。

地址: 109 Mount Faber Road Faber Peak Singapore 099203
营业时间:上午 8:45至晚上 10:00(末班车晚上 9:30) 
网址: www.singaporecablecar.com.sg

Providing a vital link between Mount Faber, the highest point on the main island of Singapore, and the popular resort on Sentosa Island, the Singapore Cable Car is able to carry 1400 passengers each hour. There are 81 cabins in total, each of which are painted in bright colours, which make fantastic photos from the top of Mount Faber.

The Singapore Cable Car is often seen as an extension to the fun and attractions of Sentosa Island. There are often themed cabins available which make the ride even more fun and exciting. From June 2014 – March 2015 some of the cabins will be decorated as superheroes to make passengers feel like they are flying through the sky. This means that the Singapore Cable Car is not only a vital transport link but also an attraction in itself.

The Cable Car cabins, suspended a minimum of 60 metres above the ground, o! er passengers stunning views out across the city of Singapore and the Singapore Straits. Taking a trip at sunset is well worth it for the picturesque silhouette of the city skyline against the backdrop of the setting sun. 

Address: 109 Mount Faber Road Faber Peak Singapore 099203
Opening hours: 8.45am – 10:00pm (Last Boarding 9.30pm)
Website: www.singaporecablecar.com.sg