新加坡摩天观景轮是世界上最大的城市观景摩天轮。在观景轮的最高点,也就是新加坡市上方 165 米的高空, 游客可以俯瞰滨海湾及周边地区的壮丽景象。

此外还有其它娱乐活动,让您的观景轮之旅更加有趣,同时也能更好地了解新加坡以及在空中所观景点的历 史。Oneiroi’s Orb 是一款新型的多感官显示器,专注于古往今来的各种半球状物体,与圆形状的观景轮相映成 趣。数字展览(Numeric exhibit)以有趣简单的方式,展出与观景轮建造相关的所有资料。

梦想碎片(The Fragment of Dreams)让游客有 机会参与到新加坡市的发展历程中。它以互动 的方式显示了新加坡市在过去几个世纪的演变 过程。

7 个不同的陈列室陈列着不同展品,极大地提升 了游客的观景轮之旅。不过,360 度城市全景依 然是其中最精彩的部分。夜晚登上观景轮将获得 与白天完全不同的体验。脚下城市灯景如画般呈 现,感觉就像从摩天大厦向下俯瞰一样。

地址: 30 Ralles Ave, Singapore
电话: +65 6734 8829 营业时间:早上 8:30至晚上 10:30
网址: www.singaporeflyer.com

The Singapore Flyer is the biggest city observation wheel in the world. At the highest point of the wheel, passengers will be hoisted 165m above the city of Singapore, able to enjoy stunning aerial views of Marina Bay and the areas beyond.

There are several other attractions which enhance the ride on the Singapore Flyer, giving you a further insight into the history of Singapore and all of the landmarks that you can see from the wheel. Oneiroi’s Orb is a new multi-sensory display which focuses on spherical items and artefacts through the ages to reflect the Flyer’s circular shape. The Numeric exhibit presents all of the facts relating to the construction of the Flyer in a way which is fun and easy to digest.

The Fragment of Dreams display allows visitors to engage with the development of Singapore as a city. It shows, in an interactive manner, how the city has changed and evolved through the centuries.

The seven different galleries all feature exhibits which greatly enhance the Flyer experience but the 360 degree views of the city really are the highlight. The experience is extremely different at night to how it is during the day. The lights of the city are picturesque below and it really is something to be able to look down on a myriad of skyscrapers.

Address: 30 Raffles Ave, Singapore
Tel: +65 6734 8829
Opening Hours: 8:30am – 10:30pm
Website: www.singaporeflyer.com